Congratulations!!!

You are reading the blog of an utter IDIOT!!!!

 

Congratulations!  You are friends with a total screw up!!!!!!

Ever have one of those weeks when everything you touch turns to ashes? I just screwed up two ebay purchases last week.  Besides the power adapter, The Sgt. gave me the responsibility of ordering something he wants/needs.

I shopped for The Sgt’s item and found a reasonable deal, though not great.  I couldn’t order it right then because the money wasn’t in the account.  When I did finally sit down to order it, I ordered from the wrong stinking auction and seller which cost more and didn’t have the extras that were needed, which were included in the auction I had planned to “Buy It Now” on.

 

UGH!  This just hasn’t been a very good day or week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment